top of page

What Do Christians Believe? (Must Know!)


This is the sign of a every christian brother's and sister's that they truly believe & have faith on these below words.


I believe in One God who created the universe and everything in it.

(Isaiah 43: 10-13; Isaiah 44: 24; Deut. 6: 4; 1 Corinthians 8: 4-6)


I believe that God became flesh, in Jesus Christ. So He is One with God.

(John 1:1-5; John 1:14-18; Isaiah 9: 6-7; John 17:20-23; John 17:5; John 16:27-30; John 14:7-11)


I believe Jesus Christ was born of a virgin. In saying this, I believe Mary was a virgin when she 'gave birth'. (Luke 1: 26-38)


I believe Jesus died on the Cross for our sins, that we may be forgiven. And that He was bodily raised to life on the third day.

(Luke 23: 33-34; Luke 24: 1-7; Isaiah 53: 3-7)


I believe we have 'eternal life' by accepting God's plan of Salvation which is accepting Jesus Christ as our Lord and Saviour.

(1 John 5: 10-12; Romans 10:9; Acts 4:11-12; Colossians 2:6; Ephesians 3:16-19; Ephesians 5:18; 1 Timothy 2:5)


I believe in being 'baptized' by full-immersion after receiving Jesus as Lord and Saviour. I do not believe that water baptism saves a person. Salvation is a free gift by accepting Jesus.

(Romans 6: 3-4; Matthew 28: 19; Ephesians 2: 8-10)


I believe in the work of the Holy Spirit through ordinary people, and that the gifts of the Holy Spirit are relevant for today.

(1 Corinthians 12, John 1: 33; Acts 1: 5-9, 2: 1-18; 1 Cor. 14: 2-4, 14-19)


I believe that the word of God (the Bible) is the only authority, and is inspired by the Holy Spirit, and is the only truth that we must live by. I do not believe or accept any other teachings and beliefs, there is only 'One Truth'.

(2 Timothy 3: 16-17; Hebrews 4: 12; 1 Peter 1: 25; Mark 13: 31)


I believe that Jesus Christ will come back again to gather up His Church.

(Acts 1: 11; 1 Thessalonians 4: 13-18)


I believe there is a real 'Heaven' and a real 'Hell'. And where we spend our eternity is determined by which one we choose while we're alive. There are no second chances after 'Death'.

(Revelation 21: 22-27, 20: 10-15; Hebrews 9: 27-28)



And whosoever believes in these words, will be considered as His beloved child and truly I tell to you my friend, if you do so with all of your heart, your life will not be perish, but have a everlasting life and you will also rejoice in his Kingdom @ heaven.


Repent your heart, end is near! Amen!

Featured Posts
Search Posts By Categories
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
Share Post, Sharing is Caring.
GOD
BLESS
YOU
Share this post, sharing is Caring! And subscribe for new posts updates! And kindly give your comments!

Subscribe for Updates

Congrats! You’re subscribed

bottom of page