top of page

I AM NOT (Know, What I'm Not? & What I'm?)


I am not sick, for "my Lord healeth me of all my diseases"

(Psalm 103:3)


I am not bound, for "the Son has made me free".. (John 8:36)


I am not defeated, for "I'm more than a conqueror through Christ who loves me".. (Romans 8:37)


I am not weak, for "the Lord will give strength unto His people"

(Psalm 29: 11)


I am not without power, for "ye shall receive power after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you".. (Acts 1:8)


I am not without peace, "being justified by faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ"..

(Romans 5:1)


I am not lacking any good thing, for "no good thing will He withhold from them that walk uprightly".. (Psalm 84:11)


I am not overtaken by any evil work, for "the Lord shall deliver me from every evil work".. (II Timothy 4:18)


I am not afraid of any plague, for "there shall be no evil befall thee, neither shall any plague come nigh thy dwelling".. (Psalm 91:10)


I am not running from the devil, for I am "resisting the devil, and he is fleeing from me"..

(James 4:7)


I am not without daily quickening, for "He that raised up Christ from the dead shall also quicken your mortal bodies by His spirit that dwelleth in you".. (Romans 8:11)


I am not shackled by sin, demons or fear; "thy God whom thou servest continually, He will deliver thee".. (Daniel 6:16)


I am not in a losing battle, "the Lord shall fight for me, and I shall hold my peace".. (Exodus 14:14)


I am not without joy; "His joy shall be in me, and my joy shall be full".. (John 15:11)


I shall not fail to see God; "blessed are the pure in heart for they shall see God".. (Matthew 5:8)


I am not oppressed by cares, difficulties and troubles; I am "casting all my cares upon Him, for He careth for me".. (I Peter 5:7)


ALL OF THE ABOVE, I AM HIS SON AND HE IS MY FATHER

Featured Posts
Search Posts By Categories
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
Share Post, Sharing is Caring.
GOD
BLESS
YOU
Share this post, sharing is Caring! And subscribe for new posts updates! And kindly give your comments!

Subscribe for Updates

Congrats! You’re subscribed

bottom of page