top of page

What is Life? (Here it is! Read!)



One night, I fallen in deep sleep and I saw a shocking dream that, "I've been dead... and I'm seeing God coming closer to me with a suitcase in his hand."


[Thenafter God & me had a beautiful conversation]


God: Alright son, it’s time to go...

Danie: So soon? I had a lot of plans...


God: I am sorry but, it’s time to go...

Danie: What do you have in that suitcase?


God: Your belongings...

Danie: My belongings? You mean my things... Clothes... money...


God: Those things were never yours, they belong to the Earth...

Danie: Is it my memories?


God: No. They belong to Time...

Danie: Is it my talent?


God: No. They belong to Circumstance...

Danie: Is it my friends and family?


God: No son. They belong to the Path you travelled...

Danie: Is it my wife and children?


God: No. they belong to your Heart...

Danie: Then it must be my body!


God: No No... It belongs to Dust...

Danie: Then surely it must be my Soul!


God: You are sadly mistaken son. Your Soul belongs to me...


(I fallen with tears in my eyes and full of fear took the suitcase from the God's hand and opened it, and found it... Empty... With heartbroken and tears down my cheek, I asked God...)


Danie: I never owned anything?

God: That’s Right. You never owned anything.


Danie: Then? What was mine?

God: Your MOMENTS.

Every moment you lived, that was only yours... I'd set you people free; you can choose good or evil in your every moments of your life, its upto you... And according to your actions(karma) you will be judged/condemned...


Danie: I didn't get you God, can you elaborate please??

God: Hmm! My son, LIFE of a human is like a line segment drawn from point `B` to point `D`

B_____________________D

Danie: What's this point "B" to point "D" denotes?

God: It's from point of Birth(B) to point of Death(D). So life starts from the moment, when we are Born(B) until the day we Die(D).

But in the middle of B(Birth) and D(Death), we shouldn't reject the mysterious "C". Danie: What is "C" then?

God: It is "CHRIST". If you accept & put "Christ" in the middle of our life. (Birth----->Christ----->Death) Then your life will not end at D(Death) but it will extend to "E". Danie: Wow! Now what is "E"?

God: It's "Eternal Life". So all those who accept & put "Christ" in the middle of their life, they will have "Eternal life" after Death.

But those who do not put "Christ" in the middle of their life, they won't have "Eternal life" after Death, but they will be put into F(Fire). Definition of Life For All Christians, Who Accepted Christ:

B---->C---->D---->E Birth→Christ→Death→Eternal Life Definition of Life For All Unbelievers, Who Rejected Christ:

B------>D------>F Birth→Death→Fire(Hell)

Danie: Oh My God! Its very horrible! By the way God, I've accepted Christ and I'm a baptized christian, would I be Judged/Condemned?

God: No. Not at all.

"I did not send My begotten Son(Jesus) into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through Him(Jesus). And those who believes in Him(Jesus), will not be condemned/Judged, and those who doesn't believes in Him are already condemned; light(Jesus) came into the world but people loved darkness instead of light because their actions were evil. And those who does evil, hates the light and will not come into the light. But whoever lives by the truth, comes into the light; so that it may be seen plainly that what they have done has been done in the sight of God." (John 3:16-21)

And you - My Dear Danie,

In My sight, i.e. I've seen your heart and found Christ in you. - "You're found to be good/righteous, in Christ" (2 Corinthians 5:21)

Hence....................................................

(God smiled and said in loud voice...)

WELCOME to My Kingdom - HEAVEN!

This is Everlasting Life! May you live forever & ever!

For references, please read Holy Bible:

( 1 John 5 : 11-13) ( Acts 4 : 12) ( John 5 : 34) ( Romans 10 : 1) ( John 3 : 16-21) ( Revelation 20 : 11-15) Jesus is the only way to eternal life. (John 14 : 6) Hence, Accept Christ & Live 4ever. God Bless You! Amen!

Featured Posts
Search Posts By Categories
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
Share Post, Sharing is Caring.
GOD
BLESS
YOU
Share this post, sharing is Caring! And subscribe for new posts updates! And kindly give your comments!

Subscribe for Updates

Congrats! You’re subscribed

bottom of page